Cisco VPNClient with Mac OS X

Hi out there, I do have a problem using the cisco vpn client with mac os x 10.4 – the cisco application is right for this release, I can connect, I can ping, but when I try to open an ssh connection, rdp or something else my firewall admin tells me he sees that the packages are not comming in the right order. I am not a networking guy but it looks like there should  be a SYN package in the beginning but there isn’t. Someone allready fixed this problem or has a link for me??? Thanks in advance.

Kommentar verfassen

