A1 Mail mit / using iPhone

An extension to my prior article about the A1 edge/umts settings on the iPhone. I recognised when not within my wifi, that I could not send emails, because my provider is rejecting this. So I had to configure the A1 smtp (outgoing email) server as additional one. Got Settings –> Mail, Calendar… –> Your Mail Account –> smtp server.

There add a new one like you see in the screenshot below. Just take your own A1.net username and password which you can register  –> here <– if you don’t have one.

photo

One thought on “A1 Mail mit / using iPhone

Kommentar verfassen

