oneplus 3t conclusion…

Update 4.0.3 ist Out and also available in austria. Mind the ipv6 WiFi settings and the WiFi assist they cause problems for now better deactivate.

I am currently using the oneplus 3t for 2 weeks now as my main device. I have packed away my iPhone 6s and guess what, I am not missing it. The oneplus 3t is currently the best device for me out there. Sorry Apple but you have started to think that graving the most money out of a product is more important than

Kommentar verfassen

