oneplus 3t after a few months

Hi there I think this is my 3rd post now regarding the oneplus 3t and guess what, nothing to complain about. The device is lightning fast (so you can improve overall performance by restarting the device the other day, but that is also a good thing for other flagship phones including the iPhone to get rid of some cached data….). No stuttering, flawless operating system performance, the apps are all working well, so far no significant errors with this system. I do not want to go into any detail, this will exceed my writing will for today, but I am floored by this device. Definitely worth buying it.

Interesting hint I did not find online, the earpods of my iPhone 6s are working with the device (best using in combination with the headset button controller app, even the mice is working).

Have a nice day.

Kommentar verfassen

